Chor Parinda @choravee

はじめまして。(*✪ฺ∇✪ฺ*) Knows me thru my photos. 1 day 1 photo ☆Thailand. Working at global tech company ☆IG since Feb 19,2012. ☆Iphone6,SS Edge7 楽しんでます。📱

  • Posts
    2722
  • Followers
    189
  • Following
    980
2017.11.21 Tue

#Xmas is coming to town
  • Comments 0

2017.11.21 Tue #Xmas is coming to town

Advertising
2017.11.20 Mon

#QQDessert

My favorite time after running...
  • Comments 5

2017.11.20 Mon #QQDessert My favorite time after running...

2017.11.19 Sun

#HalfMarathon #21km at #Bangkokmarathon
  • Comments 0

2017.11.19 Sun #HalfMarathon #21km at #Bangkokmarathon

2017.11.18 Sat

#Flower
  • Comments 0

2017.11.18 Sat #Flower

Advertising
2017.11.17 Fri

It's an amazing movies #cake #Spiderman.
  • Comments 2

2017.11.17 Fri It's an amazing movies #cake #Spiderman.

2017.11.16 Thu

#Bell
  • Comments 0

2017.11.16 Thu #Bell

2017.11.15 Wed

#Alpaca #RedDotMusuem
  • Comments 0

2017.11.15 Wed #Alpaca #RedDotMusuem

Advertising
2017.11.14 Tue

#Breakfast at #CraftsmenSpecialty
  • Comments 0

2017.11.14 Tue #Breakfast at #CraftsmenSpecialty

2017.11.13 Mon

Good #coffee and #good friend at #CraftsmenSpecialty #Singapore
  • Comments 0

2017.11.13 Mon Good #coffee and #good friend at #CraftsmenSpecialty #Singapore

2017.11.12 Sun

#RedDotMusuem #Singapore
  • Comments 1

2017.11.12 Sun #RedDotMusuem #Singapore

Advertising
2017.11.11 Sat

#Happiness at #Faberpeak #Singapore
  • Comments 0

2017.11.11 Sat #Happiness at #Faberpeak #Singapore

2017.11.10 Fri

#StJohnIsland #Singapore
  • Comments 0

2017.11.10 Fri #StJohnIsland #Singapore

NEXT